Sunday, September 13, 2015

Janet Jackson Reveals "Unbreakable" Album Cover And Tracklist

Janet Jackson appears beautiful on the released cover art for her latest album "Unbreakable"

Jackson, 49, joined forces once again with producer/songwriter superstars Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis for her first studio album in seven years, which will be dropped worldwide on October 2nd.

"It's wonderful to be creating again with Janet. From songwriting, producing, arranging, singing, dancing, acting, she deftly does it all and truly personifies the word artist," Jam shared in a statement, adding: ""Unbreakable" is a gift to all of her fans who have steadfastly stood by her. It is a subject for conversation, a plea for compassion, and a call for action from someone who's come a long way, but's got a long way to go, and has much to say about it. In other words, if you want to know what's on her mind you only have to listen."

"No Sleeep" featuring J.Cole is the lead single of her highly anticipated album and Janet is teaming up with Missy Elliott on a song titled "Burnitup!"

Check out Janet Jackson's full tracklist for "Unbreakable" below…

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Feel free to comment and share this blog post if you find it interesting!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.