Saturday, June 15, 2013

Kanye West Album "Yeezus" Leaks

Kanye West is not going to be glad about this.
West's full "Yeezus" album leaked on Friday, four days ahead of its scheduled June 18th release.

"Yeezus" has been a trending topic all afternoon on twitter, with fans tweeting about the record's interesting lyrics, such as the line: "Hurry up with my damn croissants" from "I Am a God."

Check out the full track listing below.


1. "On Sight"
2. "Black Skinhead"
3. "I Am a God"
4. "New Slaves"
5. "Hold My Liquor"
6. "I'm in It"
7. "Blood on the Leaves"

8. "Guilt Trip"
9. "Send It Up"
10. "Bound 2"

Feel free to comment and share this blog post if you find it interesting!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.